BIL Equipment is a division of the BIL GROUP LTD made up of a 40+ workforce with close to 400 years combined experience in delivering quality products. When you choose BIL Equipment you can rely on our managers, designers and operators to work closely together to meet the most exacting standards possible. How do we achieve this? Quite simply by having superior in-house skills, true commitment to both our work and you – the customer.

Josh Snary – Works Manager

josh@bilgroup.co.uk 

Nathan Jones – Sales Manager

nathan@bilgroup.co.uk

Stephen Cainey – Quality Technician / Health & Safety Manager

stephen@bilgroup.co.uk

David Brain – Welding Department

Steven McKay – Area Sales Manager

steven@bilgroup.co.uk

Lex Snary – Production Planner

lex@bilgroup.co.uk

Owen Davies – Assembly

Roger Hindle – Assembly

Matthew Walker – CAD Technician

matt@bilgroup.co.uk

BIL EQUIPMENT DIVISION
A division of BIL Group Ltd Porte Marsh Road, Calne,
Wiltshire SN11 9BW United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1249 470436
Fax: +44 (0)1249 822 300
www.bilgroup.co.uk | sales@bilgroup.co.uk

Registered in England No: 2603821
VAT Reg: GB572705729

SSL

© 2020 BIL GROUP

WEBSITE DESIGNED BY PINK FISH